Ulster Bank List of Branches Closing

Ulster Bank has confirmed which of it’s  22 branches and sub offices will be closed  by June  2013

Five branches and six sub-offices are closing in Ireland .
They are :  the branches in Belturbet, Killeshandra and Kilnaleck in Co Cavan;  ,  Glenamaddy in Co Galway and Castlepollard in Co Westmeath.
The sub offices to be closed are in  Carrigallen and Swanlinbar in Co Cavan  ,  Rathangan, Co Kildare, Kilkelly, Co Mayo, Kilcormac, Co Offaly and Delvin, Co Westmeath.

In Northern Ireland     – the Ulster Bank   branches in Carryduff, Jordanstown, and Knock, which are located near Belfast, will shut. Also –  branches in  Dromore in Co. Tyrone, Harryville near Ballymena, Longstone Street in Lisburn, and Shaftesbury Square in Belfast City, along with sub-offices in Ardglass, Co Down; Moy, Co Armagh; Rosslea, Co Fermanagh; and Saintfield in Co Down.