Campaign to Boycott the Household Charge

Nine  TDs are  supporting a boycott of the new Hhousehold charge  which was  voted in by the Dail on December 14th and comes into effect from January 1st 2012.

The following TDs are all supporting the Non payment campaign –  Clare Daly  Joe Higgins, Seamus Healy, Richard Boyd Barrett  Joan Collins  , Thomas Pringle, Mick Wallace, John Halligan and Luke ‘Ming’ Flanagan.

Read more about the New Household Tax and the Penalties for Non Payment